Tarot Card Reading



Date Added: 03/06/2019 by Linda B.
First off let me say I love Mama E!!! Last year she gave me some great advice about working with my


Date Added: 02/07/2019 by Kyle B.
From the very first card the the last piece of advice and farewell on the phone, Mama E helped me se


Date Added: 11/14/2018 by Michele G.
I had a fantastic reading with Mama E! It was the first time that I've spoken with her and she has g


Date Added: 04/06/2018 by Angie Doel
My reading with Mama E was so specific and accurate! She offered details, remedies, and support for


Date Added: 03/06/2018 by Brittani Pope
Mama E's readings have always been spot on for me. The very first reading that I had with her, she p


Date Added: 11/21/2017 by Aggie Michael
Hello this is a review about Mama E, I had a reading with her recently and it was great! She truly i


Date Added: 04/01/2017 by Aggie Michael
Hello I just wanted to leave a review for Madame T who I recently had a telephone consultation with,


Date Added: 04/01/2017 by Aggie Michael
Hi I just wanted to leave a review about Mama E, I had a telephone reading consultation with her and


Date Added: 06/02/2016 by Ivett Guzman
Thank you Mama E for making me feel better and shedding some positive light on my situation. You wer


Date Added: 10/08/2015 by Rachel Kessler
Mama E's reading was very accurate, comforting, insightful. She is very warm, friendly and lovely as